Review Us!

Love Us? Review Us!

We sincerely appreciate you choosing Touch of Class Medspa! Please leave us a positive message on any of our review sites below!

Like Us on Facebook:

Follow Us on Instagram:

Follow Us on Twitter:

Follow GlendaleRescue on Twitter

Leave Reviews on Google, Yahoo, and Yelp:

Leave a Review Here Too!

You can also review us on our very own website! Use the form below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional and Great!

Feb 11, 2014 by Evon D.

This place is great because Linda, is great. She knows everything about laser hair removal, and I appreciate her professionalism. Their specials are very useful, they change monthly so always check the website for new specials.


Best laser hair removal

Feb 08, 2014 by Lana

Love this place! My boyfriend found it first and I saw how great his results were with the laser hair removal I had to try it myself.
The place is super cute, modern and extremely clean all the staff have always been nice and accommodating. I can get in and out in 10 minutes they are super punctual and have the best prices in L.A.
I told my best friend about it and now she’s a regular too. You won’t be disappointed 🙂


Amazing Results

Jan 28, 2014 by Sylvia

I’ve always wanted to permanently remove unwanted body hair, but was scared of the pain. Touch of Class makes it so quick, easy and pain free. Hair is gone after only a couple of sessions.


Best Experience!

Jan 20, 2014 by Lova Yazdani

I highly recommend Touch of Class Med Spa for laser hair removal services. The facility is always clean, the services are done quickly, employees are very professional, and they offer affordable rates. They also provide text & email appointment reminders, which are very helpful. I discovered Touch of Class Med Spa on Groupon, and stuck with them ever since.


Linda is the BEST

Jan 17, 2014 by Christina

Linda is the best, she’s always on time and very polite!! I’m very satisfied with my results and I have two more treatments to go! I’m definitely going to add on more treatments once I’m done. Thank you


Great Service

Dec 27, 2013 by Pascual

Great service. Always accomodating schedule. The technicians are nice and the make the whole process much easier. Prices are great and they always offer some sort of special every month. I have already recommended two friends here.


Great Services!

Dec 09, 2013 by Niush

I’ve had laser treatments in other places, but this place by far is the best one! I really appreciate their services…..


Best Groupon deal

Dec 09, 2013 by NB

Best Groupon deal ever….I’m getting 12 treatments for only $103
Thank you “touch of class med spa”


hair removal laser

Dec 09, 2013 by niusha

fast, pain free (almost) & reasonable!


LOVE!

Oct 02, 2013 by Naomi Vu

I’ve been going here for a while now and the results are amazing. The staff are friendly and profession. You are in and out as long as you make it on time to your appointments. The space is clean. It really is a “spa” experience. I’d recommend this place to anyone!


Touch Of Class Med Spa , USA 5.0 5.0 181 181 Thank goodness for Touch of Class Medspa!!It is totally worth your time and investment! All the hours, days, months, years I’ve spent trying to be hairless was totally useless un