Review Us!

Love Us? Review Us!

We sincerely appreciate you choosing Touch of Class Medspa! Please leave us a positive message on any of our review sites below!

Like Us on Facebook:

Follow Us on Instagram:

Follow Us on Twitter:

Follow GlendaleRescue on Twitter

Leave Reviews on Google, Yahoo, and Yelp:

Leave a Review Here Too!

You can also review us on our very own website! Use the form below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Clean, Effective Treatments, IMPECCABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

May 05, 2014 by Nazeli Kerkorian

If I could give 10 out of 5 stars I would. The staff is WONDERFUL and this is the first laser clinic I have gone to that actually gave me my money’s worth. I have had worsened conditions due to other treatments where the technician or nurse had absolutely NO idea what they were doing. Touch of Class actually HELPED my growth lessen (thanks Aren!). I would like to say this is the BEST medspa in all of Los Angeles COUNTY. I had botox done there too and Linda just knows what she’s doing to make a person look beautiful, feel beautiful and confident without looking like an emotionless frozen faced lion. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


Saved my life and face

Apr 25, 2014 by charlotte nahas

I dont know what i’d do without Medspa. They have made me feel normal again. The staff here is very friendly and informative. The nurse guided me through step by step and made sure i was comfortable and aware of what was happening at all times. Aside from the great customer service, there prices are the best out there. I highly recommend them to my friends and to anyone looking for these services


Excellent 🙂

Apr 25, 2014 by Rugkiay Bankhead

Love Touch of Class Med Spa, everyone there is friendly and so helpful, very pleasant atmosphere, also the technicians are very knowledgeable. I would recommend this spa to everyone I know. Thanks Touch of class you have made me a customer for life.


The staff here is very friendly and informative.

Apr 25, 2014 by charlotte nahas

The staff here is very friendly and informative. The nurse guided me through step by step and made sure i was comfortable and aware of what was happening at all times. Aside from the great customer service, there prices are the best out there. I highly recommend them to my friends and to anyone looking for these services.


Couldn\’t be happier!

Apr 25, 2014 by Charlotte Nahas

I starting coming to Med spa over a year ago. I don\’t know what i would have done without them! The area i went for is now hair free and i couldn\’t be happier. I will continue to go tackling one problematic hair zone after another until im smooth. The nurse was helpful and informative. I tried several places before this with no results. Medspa is the place that did it and with their competitive prices, who could complain.


THE BEST!!!!

Mar 30, 2014 by Meline Tsaturyan

I’ve tried many laser clinics and finally ended up in TOUCH OF CLASS and I’m so glad I did because the staff was WONDERFUL, laser treatment was PAIN FREE and I felt a difference with one treatment. I definitely recommend for everyone to try it, because once u do, u wont go anywhere else!!!! Cuz that’s exactly what happened to me! Thx touch of class 🙂


Real Fast Results

Mar 26, 2014 by Theresa Liberto

I was sceptical about the laser treatment, but after my first visit I’m already notcing a difference and seeing real results,
I was afraid is was going to hurt, but it was fast and easy and the nurse was very professional.


Real Fast Results

Mar 23, 2014 by Theresa

I was told about the Laser removal by a friend and could not believe she had real results, so I went and just after one session I am noticing a huge difference !!!!


great service always

Mar 14, 2014 by lupe m

love the service here , staff is always so professional . straight to the point and very discreet . feels great walking in and feels better walking out . great results 🙂


Pleased with Results!

Feb 24, 2014 by Dina

I am about to go in for my second visit for laser hair removal, and I am extremely pleased with the results! It has been four weeks since my last visit, and I have seen a tremendous improvement in the amount of hair growth–there is little to no hair that is needing to be plucked, waxed, or threaded! The only regret I have is not coming here sooner!

Excited to continue treatment here–so much so, that I’ve purchased additional packages. Thank you!!!


Touch Of Class Med Spa , USA 5.0 5.0 181 181 Thank goodness for Touch of Class Medspa!!It is totally worth your time and investment! All the hours, days, months, years I’ve spent trying to be hairless was totally useless un