Review Us!

Love Us? Review Us!

We sincerely appreciate you choosing Touch of Class Medspa! Please leave us a positive message on any of our review sites below!

Like Us on Facebook:

Follow Us on Instagram:

Follow Us on Twitter:

Follow GlendaleRescue on Twitter

Leave Reviews on Google, Yahoo, and Yelp:

Leave a Review Here Too!

You can also review us on our very own website! Use the form below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent, Permanent, Painless, Cost and Time Effective

Jan 08, 2015 by Julia Lee

Thank goodness for Touch of Class Medspa!!
It is totally worth your time and investment! All the hours, days, months, years I’ve spent trying to be hairless was totally useless until now!
On top of everything, this procedure is painless, cost & time effective for PERMANENT RESULTS!


Awesome!

Dec 19, 2014 by Elizabeth

Touch of Class Med Spa is so quick and easy. They make me feel comfortable, taking care of all my laser needs. I feel confident in the service I am getting and always leave with a smile.


Amazing!!!!

Nov 04, 2014 by becky galaviz

Best Laser Med Spa ive ever visited!!! Its affordable, painless, and fast. Staff is friendly and they have many different services. I would recommend it to anyone!


Great Service

Oct 31, 2014 by clarisse

Friendly staff, quick and comfortable sessions. =)


Good service

Aug 20, 2014 by Lena Chui

My daughter & I have been coming her since Dec. The service has never been an issue and we’re happy with the laser treatment received so far.


quick, efficient, effective

Jul 14, 2014 by Darrin

Quick and efficient service. I’ve never had laser treatment before and was worried that it might not work, but I have seen some positive results.


Fast and Easy!

Jul 14, 2014 by Natalie D

Touch of class makes it easy to do exactly what you want. They get you in very fast, let you know what’s possible for your skin, and are honest about treatments. At this point I think well why not get rid of the hair I’m constantly shaving off–it’s barely even an investment especially with the groupon.


Fast and Easy!

Jul 14, 2014 by Natalie D

Touch of class makes it easy to do exactly what you want. They get you in very fast, let you know what’s possible for your skin, and are honest about treatments. At this point I think well why not get rid of the hair I’m constantly shaving off–it’s barely even an investment especially with the groupon.


Friendly Staff

May 19, 2014 by Alba

Super clean place, fast service & friendly and professional staff.


Professional Staff

May 15, 2014 by Catherine Tuong

The staff is so professional. I havent had to wait long before being seen. Results are amazing. Received 5 of 6 treatments for underarms and the hair is so fine now. Growth is very very slow. Allowing me to shave about once every 2 to 3 weeks for the few stealing stays. Highly recommended. Proven results. Virtually painfree.


Touch Of Class Med Spa , USA 5.0 5.0 181 181 Thank goodness for Touch of Class Medspa!!It is totally worth your time and investment! All the hours, days, months, years I’ve spent trying to be hairless was totally useless un
Page:
123»